New Fantasy Series???

I’m obviously crazy, because on top of writing my Sci-Fi novel the Radio-Verse series and everything else that I do; in conjunction with my dear friends I have decided to start up a fantasy series.

Well, I as in we, everything that is written comes from all of us and on occasion I hope to share even my friends work and additions to the world that we’re creating.

On my original works page you can see a the new series already has a name; Lights in the Valley.

Before our heroes adventure kicks off I plan to release several world lore snippets before hand – one so that you aren’t going in blind and two, when you got four authors working on a single project we need to have some ground rules!

Several of the pieces will be penned by myself for sure, but I hope and plan to have the influence of my friends alongside it. So all pieces will have names/tags on them so you know who contributed what.

For now, though, thank you to my dear friends who reinspired my love for fantasy!

About P. Anthony

Writer
This entry was posted in Updates and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

